top of page

My Newest Adventure

I recently started working for RewardStyle /LIKEtoKNOW.it as a side gig to bring in additional income for my family. On there, I will have links to all the things. I plan on linking woman’s, man, and children fashion, home deco, along with other great finds! If you shop through my links provided I receive a very tiny kickback and for that I’m so thankful! Also, feel free to reach out to me on here or DMs on IG if you are looking for certain things and I’ll be happy to help you find it! I can’t wait to shop for great looks and deals for you and your crew! Thank you in advance for supporting me, my blog and my family!


Here is my link, click to check it out! www.liketoknow.it/kensicollective


Here are a few things you’ll find on there!



68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page